Contact SEE

We're happy to answer questions, discuss projects, and more! You can download our one page staff directory or scroll below for SEE contact information.

SEE Directory

SEE Organizational Charts

Our organizational charts indicate programmatic organization, not necessarily direct reporting lines, to help partners outside SEE more easily find the programs and contacts they need. You can download our SEE organizational chart and four department organizational charts.

SEE Org Charts

Email us at student.experiences@oregonstate.edu to request our organizational chart in an alternative format.

Student Experiences & Engagement (SEE) Central Team

student.experiences@oregonstate.edu | Student Experience Center (SEC) 306

Damoni Wright
Executive Director
Division of Student Affairs Associate Vice Provost
damoni.wright@oregonstate.edu
541.737.8849
SEC 312

Charlene Martinez
Associate Director
charlene.martinez@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7298
SEC 312

Patty Jackson
Executive Assistant
patricia.jackson@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3970
SEC 314

Rhonda Head
Office Specialist
rhonda.head@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6339
SEC 108G


Community Engagement & Leadership (CEL) Team

cel.oregonstate.edu | cel@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3041 | SEC 250

Emily Bowling
Director
emily.bowling@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7673
SEC 308

Eric Beeler
Outreach & Partnerships Program Coordinator
eric.beeler@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6938
SEC 264

Amy Munger
Events Program Coordinator
amy.munger@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5897
SEC 260

Peter Wilkinson
Immersive Programs Coordinator
peter.wilkinson@oregonstate.edu
541.737.7419
SEC 262

Craft Center Team

craftcenter.oregonstate.edu | craftcenter@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.2937 | SEC 002 (Basement)

Susan Bourque
Director
susan.bourque@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6371
SEC 002D

Angie Purviance
Assistant Director
angela.purviance@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2936
SEC 002E

Diversity & Cultural Engagement (DCE) Team

General: dce.oregonstate.edu | dce@oregonstate.edu | SEC 306
Asian & Pacific Cultural Center (APCC): apcc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.6361
Centro Cultural César Chávez (CCCC or Centro): cccc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3790
Ettihad Cultural Center (Ettihad): ettihadcc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.1052 | SEC 380
Hattie Redmond Women & Gender Center (HRWGC): hr.wgc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3186
Lonnie B. Harris Black Cultural Center (LBCBCC): bcc@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.4372
Native American Longhouse Eena Haws (NAL or Eena Haws): nal@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.2738
Pride Center (Pride Center): pride.center@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.9161
AYA Womxn of Color Initiative: aya.dce@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3186 | HRWGC
SOL: LGBTQ+ Multicultural Support Network: sol@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.9161 | Pride Center

Reagan Le
Director
reagan.le@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6735
SEC 315

Whitney Archer
Associate Director
Hattie Redmond Women & Gender Center Assistant Director
whitney.archer@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1330
HRWGC

Cassady Gilroy
Office Manager
cassady.gilroy@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9030
SEC 315 & SEC 380

Jazzy Kealoha
Asian & Pacific Cultural Center Graduate Teaching Assistant
apcc@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6361
APCC

Sarah Garcia
Centro Cultural César Chávez Assistant Director
sarah.garcia@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1426
CCCC

Faran Saeed
Ettihad Cultural Center Graduate Teaching Assistant
faran.saeed@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6341
SEC 380

Terrance Harris
Lonnie B. Harris Black Cultural Center Assistant Director
terrance.harris@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0706
LBHBCC

Luhui Whitebear
Native American Longhouse Eena Haws Assistant Director
luhui.whitebear@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9036
NAL

Cindy Konrad
Pride Center Assistant Director
SOL LGBTQ+ Multicultural Support Network Advisor
cynthia.konrad@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9969
Pride Center

Ismail Warsame
Ettihad Cultural Center Assistant Director
ismail.warsame@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2610
SEC 228

Sara Caldwell-Kan
Asian & Pacific Cultural Center Interim Assistant Director
sara.caldwell-kan@oregonstate.edu
541.737.9033
APCC

Experiential Learning & Activities (ELA) Team

General: ela.oregonstate.edu
Clubs & Organizations: clubs.oregonstate.edu | student.orgs@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.9857 | SEC 108
Global Community Kitchen: gck.oregonstate.edu | gc.kitchen@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.5812 | SEC 108 & MU 12
Orange Media Network: omn.oregonstate.edu | orangemedianetwork.com | orangemedianetwork@oregonstate.edu | 541.737.3374 | SEC 4th Floor

Markie Belcher
Administrative Program Specialist
markie.belcher@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6375
SEC 442

Danté Holloway
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
dante.holloway@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1562
SEC 108E

Brittany Nefcy
Student Involvement Coordinator (Clubs & Organizations)
brittany.nefcy@oregonstate.edu
541.737.2917
SEC 108D

David Ryusaki
Global Community Kitchen Coordinator
david.ryusaki@oregonstate.edu
541.737.5812
SEC 108F

Velyn Scarborough
Orange Media Network Assistant Director of Advertising, Marketing & Creative
velyn.scarborough@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6379
SEC 486

Steven Sandberg
Orange Media Network Assistant Director, Broadcasting
steven.sandberg@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3383
SEC 440

Jennifer Moody
Orange Media Network Journalism Adviser
jennifer.moody@oregonstate.edu
541.737.6374
SEC 488

Vacant
OSU Program Council Coordinator

Annie Tarter
OSU Program Council Graduate Teaching Assistant
annie.tarter@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1082
SEC 108H